About Us

Contact

Visit: Circulation Desk, Library Main Floor
Call: 413.662.5321
Text: 413.241.6662
Email
Frequently Asked Questions

Library Staff

 

emily alling photoEmily Alling

Associate Dean for Library Services

phone: 413-662-5322

email: emily.alling@mcla.edu

liaison librarian for Athletic Training, Biology, Chemistry, Community Health, Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Health Science, Mathematics, Physics, and Psychology

alishia alther photo

Alishia Alther

Acquisitions & Technical Services Assistant

phone: 413-662-5434

email: alishia.alther@mcla.edu

pamela contakos photo

Pamela Contakos

Digital Services Librarian

phone: 413-662-5542

email: p.contakos@mcla.edu

liaison librarian for Business Administration (incl. MBA), DGCE, and Education (incl. M.Ed.)

Danielle Christensen

Danielle Christensen

Library Commons Supervisor

phone: 413-662-5322

email: danielle.christensen@mcla.edu

caroline davis

Caroline Davis

Weekend Circulation Supervisor

phone: 413-662-5321

email: caroline.davis@mcla.edu

laura dear photo

Laura Dear

Evening Circulation Supervisor

phone: 413-662-5321

email: laura-lynn.dear@mcla.edu

kate flower

Kate Flower

Research and Instruction Librarian

phone: 413-662-5325

email: kate.flower@mcla.edu

liaison librarian for Art, Arts Management, English/Communications, History, Interdisciplinary Studies, Modern Languages, Performing Arts, Political Science, and Sociology

glenn lawson photo

Glenn Lawson

Supervisor of Circulation Services

phone: 413-662-5326

email: glenn.lawson@mcla.edu

janet lexow photo

Janet Lexow

Evening & Weekend Reference Librarian

phone: 413-662-5325

email: j.lexow@mcla.edu